Gig Diary

(Public performances listed inĀ bold)

2024

Tuesday 13th February – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 17th February – private ceilidh

Sunday 18th February – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Saturday 24th February – private ceilidh with Licence To Ceilidh

Monday 26th February – Concert with Brigstowe Village Band – info here

Saturday 2nd March – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 9th March – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 17th March – Lilting Banshees at O’Neill’s, Bristol, 12-1.30pm

Sunday 17th March – Antler Ceilidh Band at The Nut Tree Inn, 6-9pm

Sunday 24th March – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Saturday 6th April – workshop day with Brigstowe Village Band

Friday 12th April – calling for Melobo at Unicorn Ceilidhs – info here

Saturday 13th April – private duo performance and ceilidh with Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 20th April – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 21st April – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Thursday 2nd May – school maypole dance workshop

Friday 3rd May – private event with Lilting Banshees, tbc

4th-6th May – maypole dance workshops at National Trust Stourhead – info here

Saturday 11th May – private ceilidh with Licence To Ceilidh

Sunday 12th May – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Thursday 16th & Friday 17th May – school maypole dance workshops

Saturday 18th May – maypole dance event

Sunday 19th May – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Sunday 26th May – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Thursday 6th June – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Friday 7th June – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 9th June – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Saturday 15th June – private ceilidh with Licence To Ceilidh

Thursday 20th June – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 29th June – private Bristol Violinist performance

Saturday 6th July – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 7th July – private ceilidh with Bowreed

12th-14th July – Priddy Folk Festival – details tbc – festival info here

Saturday 20th July – private ceilidh with Licence To Ceilidh

Sunday 21st July – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Thursday 25th July – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 27th July – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Thursday 1st August – private ceilidh with Antler Ceilidh Band

2nd-9th August – Sidmouth Folk Festival – details tbc – festival info here

3rd-9th August – Tutor for Family Folk Week at Halsway Manorinfo here

Sunday 11th August – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

12th-16th August – tbc

21st & 22nd August – Whitby Folk Week – details tbc – festival info here

22nd-26th August – Towersey Festival – details tbc – festival info here

Saturday 31st August – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 7th September – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 14th September – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 15th September – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Saturday 21st September – private ceilidh with Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 5th October – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 20th October – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Sunday 17th November – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Saturday 23rd November – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 30th November – private Bristol Violinist performance

Saturday 14th December – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 15th December – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band