Gig Diary

(Public performances listed inĀ bold)

2024

Saturday 6th April – workshop day with Brigstowe Village Band – open to all, details here

Friday 12th April – calling for Melobo at Unicorn Ceilidhs – info here

Saturday 13th April – private duo performance and ceilidh with Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 20th April – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 21st April – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Thursday 2nd May – school maypole dance workshop

4th-6th May – maypole dance workshops at National Trust Stourhead – info here

Thursday 9th May – school maypole dance workshop

Saturday 11th May – public maypole event in Bristol – details tbc

Saturday 11th May – private ceilidh with Licence To Ceilidh

Sunday 12th May – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Thursday 16th & Friday 17th May – school maypole dance workshops

Saturday 18th May – maypole dance event

Saturday 18th May – private ceilidh with Freedom Fields Ceilidh Band

Sunday 19th May – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Thursday 23rd May – school maypole dance workshop

Saturday 25th May – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 26th May – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Thursday 6th June – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Friday 7th June – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 8th June – private ceilidh with Grouse Ceilidh Band

Sunday 9th June – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Saturday 15th June – private ceilidh with Licence To Ceilidh

Thursday 20th June – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 22nd June – private ceilidh

Saturday 29th June – private Bristol Violinist performance

Saturday 6th July – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 7th July – private ceilidh with Bowreed

12th-14th July – Priddy Folk Festivalcalling (details tbc)festival info here

Saturday 20th July – private ceilidh with Licence To Ceilidh

Sunday 21st July – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Thursday 25th July – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 27th July – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Monday 29th July – private ceilidh

Thursday 1st August – private ceilidh with Antler Ceilidh Band

2nd-9th August – Sidmouth Folk Festivalcalling (details tbc)festival info here

3rd-9th August – Tutor for Family Folk Week at Halsway Manorinfo here

Sunday 11th August – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

12th-16th August – Broadstairs Folk Weekcalling and workshops (details tbc)festival info here

21st & 22nd August – Whitby Folk Weekcalling (details tbc)festival info here

22nd-26th August – Towersey Festivalcalling, maypole, and playing fiddle in Bristol Ceilidh Quartetfestival info here

Saturday 31st August – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 7th September – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 14th September – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 15th September – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Saturday 21st September – private ceilidh with Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 5th October – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 20th October – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Saturday 9th November – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 17th November – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

Saturday 23rd November – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 30th November – private Bristol Violinist performance

Saturday 14th December – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 15th December – rehearsal as MD of Brigstowe Village Band

2025

Saturday 25th January – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 1st February – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Sunday 20th April – private ceilidh with Bowreed

Saturday 17th May – Ruff Ceilidhscalling for Kettlehawkinfo here

Friday 30th May – private Bristol Violinist performance

Saturday 19th July – private ceilidh with Bowreed, tbc

Saturday 30th August – private ceilidh