Gig Diary

(Public performances listed inĀ bold)

2023

Saturday 21st January – duo ceilidh tbc

Thursday 26th January – Licence To Ceilidh

Friday 27th January – Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 28th January – Licence To Ceilidh

Tuesday 14th February – Solo Violin Performance tbc

Friday 17th March – Lilting Banshees at Seamus O’Donnell’s

Friday 17th March – Lilting Banshees at Hare On The Hill tbc

Saturday 18th March – Bowreed

Sunday 2nd April – Solo Ceilidh For Young People tbc

Thursday 20th April – Lilting Banshees at Seamus O’Donnell’s

Friday 19th May – maypole tbc

Saturday 20th May – Calling for Out Of Hand at Ruff Ceilidhs book here

Thursday 25th May – maypole tbc

Saturday 27th May – Bowreed

Saturday 3rd June – Bristol Ceilidh Quartet

Thursday 8th June – maypole tbc

Friday 9th June – maypole tbc

Saturday 10th June – Bowreed

Saturday 17th June – Solo Violin Performance

Saturday 17th June – Antler Ceilidh Band

Thursday 22nd June – Lilting Banshees at Seamus O’Donnell’s

Saturday 24th June – Bowreed

Saturday 1st July – Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 15th July – Antler Ceilidh Band

Thursday 20th July – Lilting Banshees at Seamus O’Donnell’s

Saturday 29th July – Bowreed

Saturday 5th August – Friday 11th August – Tutor for Family Folk Week at Halsway Manor book here

Saturday 12th August – Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 2nd September – Bowreed

Saturday 9th September – Bowreed

Thursday 21st September – Lilting Banshees at Seamus O’Donnell’s

Saturday 23rd September – Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

Thursday 19th October – Lilting Banshees at Seamus O’Donnell’s

Saturday 11th November – Antler Ceilidh Band

Thursday 16th November – Lilting Banshees at Seamus O’Donnell’s