Gig Diary

(Public performances listed in bold)

2021

Saturday 3rd April – Bowreed

Saturday 24th April – Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 1st May – Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 15th May – Antler Ceilidh Band tbc

Saturday 5th June – Licence to Ceilidh

Friday 18th June – Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 19th June – Antler Ceilidh Band

Thursday 24th June – maypole dance workshop

9th-11th July – Priddy Folk Festival

Saturday 17th July – Antler Ceilidh Band tbc

Friday 23rd July – Csus4 Ceilidh Band

Saturday 31st July – Antler Ceilidh Band tbc

Saturday 7th August – Bristol Violinist solo performance

Saturday 7th August – Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 14th August – Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 21st August – Antler Ceilidh Band

27th-30th August – to be announced

Saturday 4th September – Bowreed

Saturday 11th September – Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 18th September – Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 25th September – Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 16th October – Bowreed tbc